Contact Us

Please contact the team at Conference Design for enquiries relating to any of our conferences.

03 6231 2999 (International +61 3 6231 2999)

03 6231 1522 (International +61 3 6231 1522)

Directors

If you would like to discuss how we could assist with your conference please contact Ben Thiessen or Penny Archer. If you have any feedback, comments or ideas regarding our services please let us know.

Ben Thiessen Managing Director ben@conferencedesign.com.au
Penny Archer Director penny@conferencedesign.com.au

Conference Management

Conference Managers
Anna Patterson anna@conferencedesign.com.au
Andrew Watts andrew@conferencedesign.com.au
Kate Smith kate@conferencedesign.com.au
Liz Hafner liz@conferencedesign.com.au
Leesa McDermott leesa@conferencedesign.com.au
Accounts and Accommodation Manager
Trish Yeomans accounts@conferencedesign.com.au
Conference Coordinators
Nikia Shaw nikia@conferencedesign.com.au
Lidia Sullivan lidia@conferencedesign.com.au
Jessica Schiro jess@conferencedesign.com.au
Amelia Griggs amelia@conferencedesign.com.au
Tara Johnson tara@conferencedesign.com.au
Eliza Gerke eliza@conferencedesign.com.au
Chelsea Burdon chelsea@conferencedesign.com.au

Association Management

Phoebe Thiessen ISANA Secretariat isana@isana.org.au
Nikki Millard CENA Secretariat national@cena.org.au 
Sara Grealy ACIPC Secretariat admin@acipc.org.au
Sam Morley Association Coordinator sam@associationdesign.com.au