If you would like to discuss how we could assist with your conference please contact Ben Thiessen. If you have any feedback, comments or ideas regarding our services please let us know.

Ben Thiessen Managing Director

Conference Management

Conference Managers
Anna Patterson
Andrew Watts
Kate Smith
Liz Hafner
Leesa McDermott
Kylie Crawford
Conference Coordinators
Nikia Shaw
Lidia Sullivan
Jess Schiro
Amelia Griggs
Tara Johnson
Chelsea Burdon
Lucy Woodward
Sam Morley
Hannah Webb

Association Management

Phoebe Thiessen ISANA Secretariat
Nikki Millard CENA Secretariat 
Sara Kirby ACIPC Secretariat
Charlie Angela Association Coordinator