Director

If you would like to discuss how we could assist with your conference please contact Ben Thiessen. If you have any feedback, comments or ideas regarding our services please let us know.

Ben Thiessen Managing Director ben@conferencedesign.com.au

Conference Management

Conference Managers
Anna Patterson anna@conferencedesign.com.au
Andrew Watts andrew@conferencedesign.com.au
Kate Smith kate@conferencedesign.com.au
Liz Hafner liz@conferencedesign.com.au
Leesa McDermott leesa@conferencedesign.com.au
Kylie Crawford kylie@conferencedesign.com.au
Conference Coordinators
Nikia Shaw nikia@conferencedesign.com.au
Lidia Sullivan lidia@conferencedesign.com.au
Jess Schiro jess@conferencedesign.com.au
Amelia Griggs amelia@conferencedesign.com.au
Tara Johnson tara@conferencedesign.com.au
Chelsea Burdon chelsea@conferencedesign.com.au
Lucy Woodward lucy@conferencedesign.com.au
Sam Morley sam@conferencedesign.com.au
Hannah Webb hannah@conferencedesign.com.au

Association Management

Phoebe Thiessen ISANA Secretariat isana@isana.org.au
Nikki Millard CENA Secretariat national@cena.org.au 
Sara Kirby ACIPC Secretariat admin@acipc.org.au
Charlie Angela Association Coordinator charlie@associationdesign.com.au